Versions Of The Truth

By: The Pineapple Thief (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
With the release of their thirteenth studio album, Versions Of The Truth (2020), The Pineapple Thief have raised their exceptional standards once more, having produced what may ultimately be seen as one of the most important albums of 2020. Reflecting on how there can be more than one ‘version of the truth,’ the album’s songs revolve around the impact the media can have on our lives and the people we love.
Versions Of The Truth


  1. Versions Of The Truth
  2. Break It All
  3. Demons
  4. Driving Like Maniacs
  5. Leave Me Be
  6. Too Many Voices
  7. Our Mire
  8. Out Of Line
  9. Stop Making Sense
  10. The Game

Recent Reviews

My favorite rock album of the past several years! It's even better in surround.

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.