Sonic Birth

By: The Progressive Souls Collective (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4)
Type: Digital Download
"Sonic Birth" is the highly acclaimed debut release of The Progressive Souls Collective (TPSC) featuring Aquiles Priester (Ex-Angra) on drums, Conner Green (Haken) on bass, Luis Conte (Eric Clapton, Phil Collins) on percussions, Vladimir Lalic (Organized Chaos, David Maxim Micic) on vocals, Kevin Moore (Ex-Dream Theater, O.S.I., Chroma Key) providing loops & samples, and Derek Sherinian (Ex-Dream Theater, Sons of Apollo, Black Country Communion) as a special guest on keyboards. Now "Sonic Birth" is available in different immersive audio formats. Join TPSC on this sonic listening experience!


  1. Metature
  2. Comfortable Darkness
  3. Killing True Beliefs
  4. Fractional Emotion
  5. A Formula For Happiness
  6. Inner Circle
  7. You And Me Alone
  8. Hurt
  9. Destiny Inc.
  10. Mind Treasures
  11. With Others

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.