Sampling With Franny

By: Richard Houghten (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Richard Houghten is a multi-instrumentalist, audio collage artist, and recording engineer from Southern California. He releases music under his own name as well as Bloomypetaland (in collaboration with beat maker Brandon Burger) A Cosmic Gift. Inspired by time spent with his infant daughter, Sampling With Franny is Houghten's third full-length release of 2024 (following Art Life and Moon Rider). Sampling With Franny continues to showcase Houghten's signature downtempo electronic style, layering sparkling acoustic guitar over looped beats. The Dolby Atmos mix was created at Austin Signal Studios.
Wishing Well


  1. Wishing Well
  2. Footprint
  3. Sparks In Space
  4. Sampling With Franny
  5. Silver City
  6. Falling With Grace
  7. Howling Moon
  8. Click Clack Rhythm
  9. New Wind

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.