Sixteen Sunsets

By: Jane Ira Bloom (5.1 FLAC + Blu-Ray)
Type: Physical Disc
Sixteen Sunsets (2013) is American jazz saxophonist Jane Ira Bloom’s 15th studio album. Produced and mixed by award-winning engineer Jim Anderson at Manhattan’s Avatar Studios, Sixteen Sunsets received a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound Album in 2014. Sixteen Sunsets also represents a new benchmark in sonic clarity, with the sound of Bloom’s soprano saxophone captured in 96-khz/24-bit resolution. Available as a digital download or CD/BluRay bundle.
For All We Know


  1. For All We Know
  2. What She Wanted
  3. Gershwin's Skyline-I Loves You Porgy
  4. Darn That Dream
  5. Good Morning Heartache
  6. Out Of This World
  7. Ice Dancing
  8. Left Alone
  9. The Way You Look Tonight
  10. But Not For Me
  11. Primary Colors
  12. My Ship
  13. Too Many Reasons
  14. Bird Experiencing Light

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

Jane Ira Bloom

Jane Ira Bloom is a Grammy-award winning American jazz soprano saxophonist. She is a pioneer in the use of live electronics and movement in jazz, and has collaborated with other outstanding jazz musicians as Kenny Wheeler, Charlie Haden, Ed Blackwell, Rufus Reid, Matt Wilson, Bob Brookmeyer, Julian Priester, Jerry Granelli, Billy Hart, Mark Dresser, Bobby Previte, & Fred Hersch.