Satisfy Saturn

By: Trouble In The Streets (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Texas-based "electro tribe" trio Trouble in the Streets ascends from earthly rebels to astral amusants with Satisfy Saturn. Much like its celestial nomenclature, the debut full-length pulses, gleams, and shimmers. Dynamic singer/producer duo Nnedi Agbaroji and Andy Leonard, anchored by drummer Kenny Schwartz, craft 12 cosmic fusions of world, hip-hop, R&B, and rock. Each track bleeds into the next, offering an auditory sky bridge from Agbaroji's punchy rap verses and silky choruses ("Can I Breathe") to Leonard's broiling synth/guitar combos ("Get High").
The Interstellar Travel Syndicate, Can I Breathe


  1. The Interstellar Travel Syndicate, Can I Breathe
  2. Get High
  3. Fantastic Vastness
  4. Scar Tissue
  5. Mother's Tongue
  6. In Other Words, Late Night
  7. Dreaming Of Forever
  8. Best Of Your Worst Years
  9. Satisfy Saturn

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.