Parallax Eden

By: David Miles Huber (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
David Miles Huber is a four-time Grammy nominated producer and musician in the electronic dance and surround-sound genres, whose music has sold over a million albums. His dance performance style is energized and balanced out by lush beats and live acoustic instruments that combine to create a “Zen-meets-Tech” experience. Containing 5 extended tracks that deftly balance simplicity with complexity, “Parallax Eden (Berlin Mix)” brings new flavor to his original "Parallax Eden" which was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Surround Sound Album category in 2011.
01 Innerbase


  1. 01 Innerbase
  2. 02 Renaissance
  3. 03 Serenitatis
  4. 04 Lunacy
  5. 05 Tranquilitity

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

David Miles Huber

David Miles Huber is an American composer and producer in the downtempo, ambient and dance genres. He is also the author of numerous books on recording and electronic music. Huber's CD series Relaxation and Meditation with Music and Nature has sold over one million copies. His latest music and collaborations are available through the 51bpm independent record label. Huber's most prominent book, Modern Recording Techniques, has sold over 250,000 copies and become a standard recording industry text.