Lucifer On The Sofa

By: Spoon (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Spoon’s tenth album, Lucifer On The Sofa, is the band’s purest rock ’n roll record to date. Texas-made, it is the first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in its hometown of Austin in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last several years–both in and out of lockdown–these songs mark a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more full-color. Upon its release in February 2022, Lucifer On The Sofa received widespread acclaim and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 65th Annual Grammy Awards. The Dolby Atmos mix was created by Jim Eno at Public Hi-Fi Studio.


  1. Held
  2. The Hardest Cut
  3. The Devil & Mister Jones
  4. Wild
  5. My Babe
  6. Feels Alright
  7. On The Radio
  8. Astral Jacket
  9. Satellite
  10. Lucifer On The Sofa

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.


Spoon is an American rock band from Austin, Texas, consisting of members Britt Daniel (vocals, guitar), Jim Eno (drums), Alex Fischel (keyboards, guitar), Gerardo Larios (guitar, keyboards) and Ben Trokan (bass, keyboards). The band was formed in Austin in October 1993 by Daniel and Eno. Critics have described their musical style as indie rock, post-punk, and art rock. Spoon’s latest album, Lucifer On The Sofa, was released through Matador Records in February 2022.