Kino Chatoyant

By: Elektragaaz (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Headed by enigmatic young Frisian composer Poppo Redband, the musical collective Elektragaaz features a bewitching mix of instrumental and electronic music combined into compelling soundscapes. The group draws on such far-flung influences as classical music, jazz fusion, hip hop, progressive rock, club, techno, pop, dance, and film noir for inspiration. Echoing a general theme, one reviewer opined that "Elektragaaz has reinvigorated and redefined instrumental music," while another commentator suggests the music "transports you the moment you press play."
We May Die But We Will Not Rust


  1. We May Die But We Will Not Rust
  2. Flying Underwater
  3. Phil Gumm's Progress
  4. The Feeling Comes By Night

Recent Reviews

VERY immersive, active Atmos mix. Lots going on everywhere, quite manic actually. One. for those who love active mixes.

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.