Steady Pull

By: Jonatha Brooke (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Newly-independent singer-songwriter Jonatha Brooke kicked off the millennium with Steady Pull, the second release on her own Bad Dog Records labels. Musically, the album combines the raw sensitivity of Jonatha's earlier work with the wiser, edgier vibe of an artist who is constantly evolving. Featuring guest contributions from vocalist Neil Finn (Crowded House) and bassist Marcus Miller (Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock), Steady Pull was mixed in 5.1 surround sound by the legendary Bob Clearmountain and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering.


  1. Linger
  2. How Deep Is Your Love
  3. Walking
  4. Red Dress
  5. Room In My Heart
  6. Steady Pull
  7. Your House
  8. New Dress
  9. Digging
  10. Out Of Your Mind
  11. I'll Take It From Here
  12. Lullaby

Recent Reviews

Steven Stewart
Stunning album (one of my all time top 10!) mixed with amazingly immersive wonder by Bob Clearmountain. New riches to discover on every listen. Glorious.

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.