Evolution Of Joy

By: Jackie Venson (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Evolution of Joy is a complete overhaul and re-doing of Jackie Venson's original album Joy (2019). Though the songs may be familiar to some longtime fans, the presentation, growth, and 5-year development of Jackie and her band will leave you floating in the cosmos. These songs have never been captured this way, unless you've been lucky enough to catch a live show in the last couple years. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the hi-fi, ethereal and intensely groovy Evolution of Joy. The Dolby Atmos mix was created at Austin Signal Studios.


  1. Flying
  2. All Rise
  3. Joy
  4. I Will Find A Way
  5. Keep On
  6. Never Say Die
  7. See You In The Next Life

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.