Love Ya

By: Chlara (5.1 FLAC, Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
"Love Ya" is the keenly anticipated fifth album from the British-born Filipina singer/songwriter Chlara. The album is her first featuring all original material since her 2014 debut, "Unstoppable," all self-penned meditations on love and life except for Chlara’s uniquely ethereal reframing of David Bowie’s iconic “Heroes” track. Highlights include the recent singles “I Is The Loneliest Letter” and “Come To Bed.” Also ear-catching are the blissful chillout groove “Sunburn” and the sensual bedroom ballad “747.” The 5.1 surround & Dolby Atmos mixes were created by Andrés Mayo and Martín Muscatello.
I Is The Loneliest Letter


  1. I Is The Loneliest Letter
  2. You Really Shouldn't Have
  3. To Be A Rich Man's Wife
  4. Heroes
  5. Sunburn
  6. Ikaw Na Yata
  7. I Wanna Love Ya
  8. Lady Bird
  9. Spring Slips Away
  10. Come To Bed
  11. Baby Just Let Me Go
  12. 747
  13. I Is The Loneliest Letter
  14. You Really Shouldn't Have
  15. To Be A Rich Man's Wife
  16. Heroes
  17. Sunburn
  18. Ikaw Na Yata
  19. I Wanna Love Ya
  20. Lady Bird
  21. Spring Slips Away
  22. Baby Just Let Me Go
  23. Come To Bed
  24. 747

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.