Bricks Against The Glass

By: Lori Lieberman (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Best known for "Killing Me Softly with His Song," Lori Lieberman is an American singer-songwriter who has released 19 albums and performed worldwide, including two sold-out concerts at Carnegie Hall, Amsterdam’s Royal Theatre Carré, and the acclaimed Concertgebouw. Originally released through Drive On Records USA in September 2014, "Bricks Against The Glass" features eleven original songs produced for 5.1 surround by Lori Lieberman, Joseph Cali and Maurice Patist. The 5.1 mix was created by Ronald Prent and mastered by multi-Grammy Award recipient Darcy Proper at Wisseloord Studios in the Netherlands.
Ticket To Leave


  1. Ticket To Leave
  2. Truly
  3. Lottery
  4. Bricks Against The Glass
  5. On These Streets, San Francisco
  6. Rise
  7. The End Of Our Story
  8. It's Another New Day
  9. Elephants
  10. The Rest Will Follow
  11. Bricks Against The Glass (Unplugged)
  12. Killing Me Softly

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.