Between The Sheets

By: Fourplay (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4 + Auro-3D WAV)
Type: Digital Download
Now considered a defining release in the smooth jazz genre, Between The Sheets (1993) was smooth jazz group Fourplay's second studio album. The album takes its name from the sensuous ballad originally made famous by The Isley Brothers, with this version featuring vocals from legendary soul singer Chaka Khan and Earth, Wind & Fire's Philip Bailey. Between The Sheets is certified gold by the RIAA, peaking at No. 2 on the Billboard Top Jazz Albums chart and No. 15 on the Billboard Top R&B Albums chart.


  1. Chant
  2. Monterey
  3. Between The Sheets
  4. Li'l Darlin'
  5. Flying East
  6. Once In The A.M.
  7. Gulliver
  8. Amoroso
  9. A Summer Child
  10. Anthem
  11. Song For Somalia
  12. Tokyo Rain

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.