Beneath The Waves

By: Kompendium (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Kompendium is a conceptual side-project from Magenta keyboardist Rob Reed and Welsh singer Steve Balsamo, best known for his turn in a production of Jesus Christ Superstar. Beneath The Waves is inspired by the true story of an Irish sailor who survived a terrible shipwreck, but tragically lost his wife and infant daughter in the accident. The tale unfolds in musical form as he seeks salvation on the high seas. Reed’s incredible 5.1 mix takes the cinematic nature of the project even further, providing a must-have aural experience for immersive fans.


  1. Exordium
  2. Lost
  3. Lilly
  4. Mercy Of The Sea, The Storm
  5. Beneath The Waves, Sole Survivor
  6. Alone
  7. Il Tempo E Giunto
  8. A Moment Of Clarityone Small Step
  9. Reunion

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.