Act 3 (Immersive Edition)

By: Ryan Ulyate (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Producer and engineer Ryan Ulyate - known for his work with Tom Petty, George Harrison and ELO - has released Act 3 (Immersive Edition), his debut album as a solo artist. Inspired by the bands he listened to while growing up, as well as artists he’s worked with, it’s a tapestry of classic British and California rock. Based on his love for conceptual works like Sgt Pepper and Dark Side of the Moon, and produced especially for Dolby Atmos, Act 3 is designed to take the listener on a 45-minute immersive audio journey, while making some observations about the world we’re living in from the perspective of someone who grew up in the “Dreamland” of California. The Dolby Atmos mix was mastered by Michael Romanowski.


  1. Dreamland
  2. Game Of Hope
  3. This Is How It Ends
  4. Home
  5. How Many More
  6. After The Fall
  7. A.I.
  8. Shiny New Conspiracy
  9. Play On
  10. Now Is The Time
  11. Drink Up

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

Ryan Ulyate

Ryan Ulyate discovered his musician father’s tape recorder in their Malibu home when he was 6 years old and started writing songs when he was 13. He has always been working on his own music behind-the-scenes, while pursuing his producing and engineering career. It took a while, but he’s finally made his own album. Featured musicians include Ryan Ulyate on vocals, keyboards and bass guitar, Steve Ferrone on drums and percussion, Joshua Jové on rhythm and lead guitar, and Steve Rucker on piano. Marc Mann did the brass arrangement and played additional guitar on “Now Is The Time” and Herb Pedersen played acoustic 12 string guitar on “Home” "Act 3" was produced, recorded and mixed by Ryan Ulyate. Zeke Reed served as assistant engineer, while Kevin Mack created the cover art. All songs published by Go Out And Play Publishing (ASCAP) © 2023, By arrangement with Wixen Music Publishing, Inc.