What's The Rush What's The Hold Up

By: Tigermind (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Seattle native Joshua Smith has found a home in Austin TX. Drawing from many styles and themes, the music of Tigermind is as familiar as it is diverse. Both in tone and simplicity. It is acoustic, electronic, ethereal and earthy. His latest release “What’s The Rush What’s The Hold Up,” was recorded, co-produced, and mixed in both stereo & Dolby Atmos by Chris Bell. We at IAA are thrilled to now offer the album as an exclusive immersive digital download through our online shop, in lossless Dolby TrueHD/Atmos MKV format.
Fall Through Eternity


  1. Fall Through Eternity
  2. Way Beyond
  3. Across The Bar
  4. You Know Me Well
  5. Hauntingly
  6. Electric Butterfly (Caterpillar Dreams)
  7. The Tasting Of
  8. Beauty Of The Burn
  9. Wall Of War
  10. Starlight (Candied Treats)

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.