Where We Stood (In Concert)

By: The Pineapple Thief (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Bringing an unforgettable 14-date European Winter tour of their acclaimed 2016 album Your Wilderness to a close, The Pineapple Thief, led by post-progressive mastermind Bruce Soord and reinforced by Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson) on drums, gave a truly awe-inspiring performance on 11th February 2017 at the sold-out Islington Assembly Hall in London. Where We Stood showcases tight playing from both band regulars and guests on tracks from Your Wilderness, including “In Exile,” “No Man's Land” and “The Final Thing On My Mind,” and of the classics from previous albums, “Nothing At Best,” “Show A Little Love” and “Simple As That.”
Tear You Up


  1. Tear You Up
  2. The One You Left To Die
  3. No Man's Land
  4. Alone At Sea
  5. That Shore
  6. Reaching Out
  7. In Exile
  8. Take Your Shot
  9. Show A Little Love
  10. Fend For Yourself
  11. Part Zero
  12. Simple As That
  13. The Final Thing On My Mind
  14. Snowdrops

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.