Up The Bracket (2022 Remaster)

By: The Libertines (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Up The Bracket arrived like a raging bull in a tired post-Britpop china shop and introduced the world to The Libertines, a new gang of London bohemians whose ragged tunes, red military tunics, opiated poetry and ‘live now pay never’ lifestyle came to define the millennial angst of the early-2000s. The album–a heady stew of indie rock, skiffle, blues, dub and English bucolic pop–helped to inspire the rebirth of guitar music, going on to influence countless artists who followed in its wake. To celebrate its 20th anniversary, a new Dolby Atmos mix of Up The Bracket was created in 2022 and is now available as a high-resolution TrueHD digital download.


  1. Vertigo
  2. Death On The Stairs
  3. Horror Show
  4. Time For Heroes
  5. Boys In The Band
  6. Radio America
  7. Up The Bracket
  8. Tell The King
  9. The Boy Looked At Johnny
  10. Begging
  11. The Good Old Days
  12. I Get Along

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.