By: BZ (Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4)
Type: Digital Download
BZ’s 4thth album, Unobtainium, is an all-instrumental electronic "rock-step"/Dance album. It's somehow both ambient and heavy, fusing elements of ambient electronica, dubstep, and virtuosic guitar work. On the fusion of electronica and guitar, BZ says “I think the common meme for guitar players is that it has no place in electronic music. Nothing could be further from the truth. In fact, they go together quite well. I want people to know that it's all just music, it's nothing to be afraid of.” The Dolby Atmos version of this project utilizes the immersive medium to the fullest, with elements flying all around the room.


  1. Stilettos
  2. Moonrise
  3. Look Out Now
  4. Gravity Well
  5. Vegas Hangover
  6. Hands Together
  7. Rock and Roll
  8. The Grind
  9. Vivitude
  10. Bring The Heat
  11. Illudium
  12. Double Helix
  13. Ambient Burn

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.