The Other Side Of Make-Believe

By: Interpol (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
If fate didn’t quite ordain the circumstances for Interpol’s seventh album, it was at least fortunate that the band had happily concluded their Marauder cycle on stage in front of 30 thousand-odd Peruvian fans. Rather than be sent scrambling like so many other musicians on tour or promoting new music, Interpol quickly got into a productive mood when lockdown clamped in March 2020. Coming from a group whose early work was characterized by Polish knife-wielders and incarcerated serial killers, you might expect Interpol’s pandemic record to be an emotional tar pit–doubly so, given the presence of towering producer-engineer duo Flood and Alan Moulder on the boards. The Other Side Of Make-Believe was mixed in stereo and Dolby Atmos by Alan Moulder.


  1. Toni
  2. Fables
  3. Into The Night
  4. Mr. Credit
  5. Something Changed
  6. Renegade Hearts
  7. Passenger
  8. Greenwich
  9. Gran Hotel
  10. Big Shot City
  11. Go Easy (Palermo)

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.