The Oeuvre of Leon Oury

By: Charles-Henri Avelange (5.1 WAV + 5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
In order to bring the paintings of Leon Oury to life, Charles-Henri Avelange had the privilege to work with some of the best musicians in the business in Los Angeles and France: Ambroise Aubrun on violin, Virginie d'Avezac on viola, Jacques Pellarin on accordion, Sara Andon on flute, and Jonathan Sacdalan on clarinet. We hope this music will transport you to the simple and natural life depicted by Oury's paintings of France in the late-1800s and early-1900s.
Leon Oury Theme


  1. Leon Oury Theme
  2. Caravans in The Snow
  3. Return of The Harvest
  4. The Winter Tree
  5. The Collector of Sheaf

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.