The Calm Beneath The Noise

By: The Echo Veils (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4)
Type: Digital Download
In 2021, Lifelong musical collaborators Guillermo Garcia (Electro Compulsive Therapy) and Poli Elizondo joined forces to form an intimate song-driven project called The Echo Veils. The duo spent the last three years carefully crafting each of the 13 songs on the album, which range from pure, yearning intimacy to sweeping widescreen soundscapes. Their musical vision blends Garcia’s intimate, dreamy vocals and Elizondo’s ethereal guitar soundscapes, with additional support from exceptional progressive jazz bassist Marco Renteria (Caifanes) and Alejandro Villarreal on drums. The Calm Beneath The Noise was mixed in Dolby Atmos by Poli Elizondo.
The Old Light


  1. The Old Light
  2. Ocean
  3. Dashboard Song
  4. Seasons
  5. Love That Kills
  6. Love Is Shining
  7. Late Nigh Train
  8. Last Exit
  9. The Calm Beneath The Noise
  10. Broken
  11. Starlight
  12. No Surprises
  13. Places

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.