Stereo Mind Game

By: Daughter (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Daughter–the trio comprising Elena Tonra, Igor Haefeli and Remi Aguilella–formed in 2010. After releasing two studio albums, If You Leave (2013) and Not to Disappear (2016), plus the video game soundtrack Music From Before the Storm (2017), they chose to take some time off. Stereo Mind Game, the band’s first studio album for seven years, grapples with what it means to be separated, from loved ones and too from yourself. While Daughter’s previous work found power in emotional honesty, Stereo Mind Game welcomes opposing feelings. “It’s about not working in absolutes,” Haefeli says. After more than a decade spent depicting the darkest emotions, Daughter have made their most optimistic record yet. Stereo Mind Game was mixed in Dolby Atmos by Ben Baptie.


  1. Intro
  2. Be On Your Way
  3. Party
  4. Dandelion
  5. Neptune
  6. Swim Back
  7. Junkmail
  8. Future Lover
  9. (Missed Calls)
  10. Isolation
  11. To Rage
  12. Wish I Could Cross The Sea

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.