Space & Time

By: David Martinez (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
"Space and Time" is producer David Martinez’s third release under the pseudonym Mother Earth Tones, and first collaborative effort featuring incredible talents such as Carly Lyman (vocals) and Sarah Wallin-Huff (violin). "Space and Time" moves away from the ambient style heard in previous releases to incorporate more rhythmic elements in a multi-dimensional soundscape. This re-release of "Space and Time" in full 5.1 surround sound is the way Martinez originally intended the music to be.
I See The Light


  1. I See The Light
  2. Space and Time
  3. Traveler

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.