Silence & Self-Reflection

by Jerfo (5.1 FLAC)
"Silence and Self-Reflection" (2018) is the debut solo album from Jerfo, aka Jeff McClelland. The music is a progressive rock tour-de-force, with all thirteen tracks featuring strong hooks, complex time signatures, and outstanding soloing. Jerfo plays every instrument and performs all of the vocals, making it a solo album in the truest sense of the word. The outstanding 5.1 surround mix absolutely takes this complex masterpiece to the next level, making it a worthy addition to any audiophile's collection.
Silence and Self-Reflection


  1. Silence and Self-Reflection
  2. My Successor
  3. Antidisestablishmentarianism
  4. The Descent
  5. Seventh Hell
  6. Let’s Count
  7. Frunk
  8. Me Back Me
  9. A Nirvana Prelude
  10. A Nirvana Split
  11. The End

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.
IAA Sonic Brand & Dolby Atmos Channel Test
Our cutting edge sound collage and downloadable channel test for Dolby Atmos and 5.1 surround sound.