by Seven (5.1 FLAC)
With seven tracks inspired by the seven deadly sins in religious teachings, Seven (2004) is a conceptual progressive rock tour-de-force. It’s another masterpiece from Magenta, a Welsh progressive-rock outfit currently consisting of Christina Booth on lead vocals, Rob Reed on keyboards and backing vocals, and Chris Fry on electric guitar. Reed takes his musical influences from ‘70s-era progressive rock acts such as Genesis, Mike Oldfield, Yes, and Renaissance.


  1. Gluttony
  2. Envy
  3. Lust
  4. Greed
  5. Anger
  6. Pride
  7. Sloth

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.
IAA Sonic Brand & Dolby Atmos Channel Test
Our cutting edge sound collage and downloadable channel test for Dolby Atmos and 5.1 surround sound.