My Own Island

By: OdNu (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
OdNu is the musical alias of NY-based mixer, sound designer, and artist Michel Mazza. “My Own Island” is the result of his latest explorations within the immersive music realm. The album  is about each individual’s personal creative space and internal reality. Each track contains poems within poems, with ideas and feelings encoded into the sounds, loops and melodies. It’s a humanistic, expressionist album guided by intuition and mixed specifically for Dolby Atmos.
Long Ago


  1. Long Ago
  2. Remote Controlled Human
  3. Awake
  4. Ice Covered
  5. Exhausted
  6. Slowly But Surely
  7. Distorted Hope
  8. Plant A Plant
  9. Admit You Were Duped
  10. My Own Island

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.