Monsters From The Id

By: Ben Craven (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Monsters From The Id is the logical realization of Ben Craven’s musical trajectory thus far. It’s an album of two halves, each containing a traditional progressive rock “epic” the length of a side of vinyl. The two pieces comprise flowing parts and movements with both rock and Hans Zimmer-esque orchestral arrangements, punctuated by Ben's distinctive lead guitar and vocals. Yet the album is predominantly instrumental. Visually, the album cover is a treat, featuring breathtaking artwork by Freyja Dean. Sonically, things are equally ambitious. A 5.1 surround version of the album is now available for digital download in 24-bit/96-kHz high resolution.
Die Before You Wake


  1. Die Before You Wake
  2. Amnis Flows Aeternum
  3. Die Before You Wake (Single Edit)
  4. Wicked Delights (Single Edit)
  5. Guiding Voice (Single Edit)
  6. Amnis Flows Aeternum (Single Edit)

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.