Lean Into It (30th Anniversary Edition)

By: Mr. Big (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Originally released in 1991, "Lean Into It" is American hard-rock supergroup Mr. Big's second studio album. This is the band's breakthrough release, having peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200 charts. The single "To Be With You" became their first and only song to hit number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. "Lean Into It" also showcases the band's ability to strip away all the flash and simply create well-written songs with rhythm, groove and good melodies. The 30th Anniversary Dolby Atmos & 5.1 remixes were created by Grammy-nominated mix engineer Chris Bell and mastered by Michael Romanowksi.
Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)


  1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  2. Alive and Kickin'
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. CDFF-Lucky This Time
  5. Voodoo Kiss
  6. Never Say Never
  7. Just Take My Heart
  8. My Kinda Woman
  9. A Little Too Loose
  10. Road To Ruin
  11. To Be With You
  12. Love Makes You Strong
  13. Stop Messing Around
  14. Wild Wild Women

Recent Reviews

EXCELLENT VALUE AND great Atmos mix. Clan, clear, balanced and fun guitar panning around room. Well recommended.

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

Mr. Big

Mr. Big is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1988. The band was originally composed of Eric Martin (lead vocals), Paul Gilbert (guitar), Billy Sheehan (bass), and Pat Torpey (drums). Though primarily a hard rock band, they are also known for softer songs. Their music is often marked by strong vocals and vocal harmonies. Their hits include "To Be With You" (a number-one single in 15 countries in 1992) and "Just Take My Heart". The band takes its name from a song by Free, which it covered on the 1993 album "Bump Ahead."