Incense and Peppermints - Out of the Past II

By: Mark Doyle (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MKV & MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Incense and Peppermints - Out of the Past II, the new instrumental project from musician/producer Mark Doyle, is a love letter to the psychedelic era and the incredible music that transformed Doyle’s life as a young artist in Syracusewhere he continues to thrive. “I was a great hippie,” he remembers today with a chuckle, “and I definitely partook in some of the psychedelic culture.” Featuring legendary drummer Steve Jordan and mixed in mind-expanding surround sound by studio titan Bob Clearmountain (The Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Roxy Music, The Who, etc), the album combines curated ’60s gems with original music and gorgeous string arrangements.
Incense and Peppermints


  1. Incense and Peppermints
  2. Tune In
  3. San Francisco Girls (Return of the Native)
  4. The Four Horsemen
  5. A Rose For Emily
  6. Sunflower Girl
  7. Just Dropped In (To See What My Condition Was In)
  8. Rainbow Chaser
  9. Hallucinations
  10. The Sound Of Silence

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.