Give It Back

By: The Pineapple Thief (5.1 FLAC + Dolby Atmos MP4 & MKV)
Type: Digital Download
The Pineapple Thief’s Give It Back is a superb new collection that showcases the evolution of the band. The album features 12 re-recorded, re-worked, and 're-wired' songs taken from the albums 10 Stories Down (2005), Little Man (2006), Tightly Unwound (2008), All The Wars (2012) and more. Frontman Bruce Soord's newly-recorded vocals and guitars, new Gavin Harrison drum parts, new mixing by Soord and Harrison, and mastering by Steve Kitch propel this release into a must-have for TPT fans.
Wretched Soul


  1. Wretched Soul
  2. Dead In The Water
  3. Give It Back
  4. Build A World
  5. Start Your Descent
  6. 137
  7. Shoot First
  8. Boxing Day
  9. Warm Seas
  10. Someone Pull Me Out
  11. Last Man Standing
  12. Little Man

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.