Evidence Unearthed

By: Alan Williams (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Evidence Unearthed is the brand new 25-year-old album from Alan Williams. Originally titled Evidence, the album was recorded in 1994-95 and intended for a Spring 1995 release. A study in contrast, Evidence Unearthed pushes the elements familiar to fans of Birdsong to wider extremes – louder and softer, more complex yet comfortable in simplicity. A once-buried treasure is now Evidence Unearthed. The “Standard” edition features the 5.1 album. The “Deluxe” edition features the 5.1 album + 5.1 instrumental mixes.  
Tell All The World


  1. Tell All The World
  2. Crosses
  3. Anniston
  4. For What It Is
  5. Neon Dreaming
  6. Binaural Girl
  7. And So He Loves You
  8. Take It On Faith
  9. Falling On Deaf Ears
  10. Always
  11. Heaven Blessed
  12. Keepsake

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

Alan Williams

Alan Williams was a founding member of New England-based Knots and Crosses, who signed an ill-fated deal with Island Records in 1994 after self-releasing two best-selling CDs. In 2007, he reclaimed his identity as a performing musician, forming Birdsong At Morning with Darleen Wilson and Greg Porter. Alan continues to perform both solo and with Birdsong At Morning, and is presently working on a new album slated for release in 2022.