By: Eolian (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Eolian’s Division is a concept album about the disparate experiences of a community. On March 12, 2019, an ice storm knocked out power in various areas all over North America for several days. We slept from sundown to sunrise. Across the street the homes never lost power. For them things were as normal. On March 12, 2020, the coronavirus caused a local and global lockdown. We saw a division of society, ethics, access, belief, and sides. The house across the street faced eviction. These songs came from those times. In this album, there's a storm, a power outage, divisional experiences, and a switch of power. When access to power is shared, a spark starts a fire that burns down both sides. All will rebuild.


  1. Welcome
  2. Hello Hello
  3. Mayday
  4. Division
  5. Windows and Walls
  6. Darkness
  7. To See You
  8. Falling
  9. How Much Longer
  10. Reflections
  11. The Same
  12. Burning
  13. Clean
  14. Night

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.