By: The Pineapple Thief (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Dissolution (2018) is the follow-up to The Pineapple Thief’s acclaimed 2016 album Your Wilderness. On Dissolution, The Pineapple Thief elevate themselves to new heights, showcasing developing songwriting and technical capabilities. The album concept tells of the dark consequences of living in a society in which everything is played out on a public stage (a theme paralleled in the cover art, which was created by 'glitching' the original photographs).
Not Naming Any Names


  1. Not Naming Any Names
  2. Try As I Might
  3. Threatening War
  4. Uncovering Your Tracks
  5. All That You've Got
  6. Far Below
  7. Pillar Of Salt
  8. White Mist
  9. Shed A Light

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.