By: Gavin Harrison & 05Ric (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Circles was the second album from Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison and the multi-instrumentalist, singer and extended range bass player Ric Bayer aka 05Ric, released by Kscope in 2010. Circles picks up from where their debut album Drop left off. The 10 songs feature Ric's phenomenal extended range bass playing and haunting vocals, alongside Gavin Harrison's typically atypical mind-bending rhythmic designs. The project was the result of a chance meeting between the two, which led to one of the most interesting musical collaborations.


  1. Circles
  2. Source
  3. Last Call
  4. Crisis
  5. Faith
  6. Scar
  7. Break
  8. Beyond The A
  9. Eye
  10. Goodbye

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.