Catch A Corner

By: Cinque (Dolby Atmos MKV + MP4)
Type: Digital Download
Catch A Corner by Cinque (pronounced "Cheen-kwe") features a who's who of jazz and R&B/funk musicians: Steve Gadd on drums, Joey DeFrancesco on Hammond B3 organ, Peter Cardinali on bass, Robi Botos on piano and Fender Rhodes, and Johnny Johnson on tenor, alto, soprano and baritone saxes. The group’s first release spans a wide musical landscape from smoking B3 trio jazz, to funk and R&B. In addition to the original material, the band puts their twist on jazz standard "Bolivia" and a soulful rendition of the Paul Simon classic "Still Crazy After All These Years." Catch A Corner was originally released through Alma Records in 2011 and newly-remixed in Dolby Atmos by John ‘Beetle’ Bailey.
Conflicting Advice


  1. Conflicting Advice
  2. Gepetto's Blues
  3. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning
  4. Two Worlds
  5. Catch A Corner
  6. Over The Humpty Dump
  7. Bolivia
  8. Still Crazy After All These Years

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.