By: Cantus (Auro-3D FLAC + Dolby Atmos MP4)
Type: Digital Download
With Fryd (meaning “joy” in english), Female choir Cantus invites you on a musical journey that starts in the meeting of two significant female figures: Mother and Mary. It is a meeting between the child in the manger, the new king, and the excited children longing for a Christmas filled with experiences and joy. In this way, these simple names – mother and Mary – embrace the message of Christmas and the exquisite joy we all know so well. The Dolby Atmos and the Auro-3D immersive mixes offer a new standard in immersion, fully enveloping the audience in a cocoon of life-like audio. Fryd was recorded in discrete 7.0.4 at DXD resolution.
I Denne Søte Juletid


  1. I Denne Søte Juletid
  2. Det Lyser I Stille Grender
  3. Pa Jorden Fryd Og Glede
  4. Glade Jul
  5. Sancta Maria
  6. Sov, Sov Liten Gut
  7. Julekveld
  8. Ave Regina Caelorum
  9. Deilig Er Den Himmel Bla
  10. Kling No Klokka
  11. No Kimer Alle Klokkun
  12. O Jul Med Din Glede
  13. Northern Lights
  14. Marias Buggesong

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.


Cantus is a full-time, professional vocal chamber ensemble, made up of eight men singing in a TTBB (tenor, tenor, baritone, bass), changed male voice arrangement. The artists are self-led, with programming and musical direction coming from within the group itself. The ensemble is known for innovative concert programming, often tying together works of numerous genres to explore a selected narrative, including classical music, orchestral-vocal repertoire, folk music, art song, popular songs, spirituals, and newly commissioned works.