All This Will Be Yours

By: Bruce Soord (5.1 FLAC)
Type: Digital Download
Fresh from a run of successful albums and tours with The Pineapple Thief, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and frontman Bruce Soord began recording his second solo album, All This Will Be Yours, in April 2019. Described by Soord as an observational record, All This Will Be Yours is inspired by the joy felt by the birth of his third child juxtaposed by the local deprivation in his hometown. Whilst on walks in Yeovil, Bruce took field recordings as he witnessed the ‘incarcerated souls’ shuffling to local drug den ‘number 158’, the screaming children on their commute to school, the incessant sounds of sirens, and an old man singing as he walked past his house.
The Secrets I Know


  1. The Secrets I Know
  2. Our Gravest Threat Apart
  3. The Solitary Path Of A Convicted Man
  4. All This Will Be Yours
  5. Time Does Not Exist
  6. One Misstep
  7. You Hear The Voices
  8. Cut The Flowers
  9. One Day I Will Leave You

Write a Review

Review submitted
After an IAA moderator approves your review, it will appear in the recent reviews above.

Bruce Soord

Bruce Soord is a British songwriter, musician, producer, mixer and founder of The Pineapple Thief. Bruce began his musical journey with long-time partner Neil Randall in a band called Vulgar Unicorn. This collaboration produced three studio albums before Bruce founded The Pineapple Thief. Since 2015, Soord has also been providing music production/mixing services and runs his own studio.He currently resides in Yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom.